Ordering

Ordering
It is Mitchell’s policy to ONLY sell through established distributors or aircraft manufacturers. Orders placed through distributors may be drop-shipped directly to retail customers. Please scroll down for the list of established distributors.
Distributor Location Telephone Web link
Adams Aviation Croydon, Surrey, UK (44) 1689-842 999 www.adamsaviation.com
Aircraft Instruments Cape Town South Africa (27) 21-935 1702 email: capetown@aircraftinstruments.co.za
Aircraft Spruce & Specialty Corona, CA (877) 477-7823 www.aircraftspruce.com
Aircraft Spruce & Specialty Peachtree, GA (800) 861-3192 www.aircraft spruce.com
Aircraft Spruce & Specialty Canada (877) 795-2278 www.aircraftspruce.ca
Airparts Co. Inc. Fort Lauderdale, FL (800) 392-4999 www.airpartsco.com
Airparts del Peru Lima, Peru (511) 465-3193 www.airpartsco.com
Aviation Instrument Services Miami, FL (305) 251-7200 www.aviation-instrument.com
Aviation Service, a.s. Czech Republic (420) 234 624 111 email: prague.info@bh.com
Chief Aircraft Deland, FL (386) 873-4123 www.chiefaircraft.com
Chief Aircraft Grants Pass, OR (541) 476-6605 www.chiefaircraft.com
EMTC Aviation Services Switzerland (41) 52 725-0020 email: service@emtc.aero
Evektor Aerotechnic a.s. Czech Republic (420) 572 537 323 email: sales@evektor.com
GippsAero Victoria, Australia (61) 35 172-1200 email: sales@gippsaero.com
Gulf Coast Aviation Lakeland, FL (800) 474-9714 www.gca.aero
Merrill Field Instruments Anchorage, AK (907) 278-5277 email: mfi@alaska.com
Mid-Continent Aircraft Hayti, MO (800) 325-0885 www.midcont.com
Mid-Continent Instruments Wichita, KS (800) 821-1212 www.mcico.com
Mid-Continent Instruments Van Nuys, CA (800) 345-7599 www.mcico.com
Pacific Coast Avionics Aurora, OR (800) 353-0370 www.pca.aero
Sun Aviation Kansas City, MO (816) 358-4925 www.sunav.com, email: info@sunav.com
Varga Enterprises Chandler, AZ (800) 966-6936 www.vargaair.com
Wag Aero Lyons, WI (262) 763-4685 www.wagaero.com
Wicks Aircraft Supply Highland, IL (800) 221-9425 www.wicks.com/aircraft